Welcome to Ten Pins and More!
 

Bowling Definitions:
Baby split: The 2-7 or 3-10.
Baby split with company:
The 2-7-8 or 3-9-10.

bowling steps

Home | Contact Us | Center Information & Tour

Return to Tenpins HomeCheck out our Leagues!Visit our Calendar!See what great services we provide!Contact us with questionsSee what tournaments are happening!Visit with our Pros!Follow our links to other bowling sites.
Youth International Challenge Cup

youth bowlerBetween teams from Tenpins & More and Chermside & Strathpine Bowling Centers in Brisbane, Australia!

australian flagBeing held exclusively at Tenpins & More, here's the schedule of events for March:

  • Sat March 3 - Australian Team arrives at 12:40pm
  • Sun March 4 - Rest Day/Practice
  • Mon March 5 - Visit Old Town in early afternoon/Practice
  • Tue March 6 - Tram ride to Sandia Mountain/Lunch; Friendly Challenge Match vs. UNM Bowling Club at 9pm
  • Wed March 7 - Teams of 4 matches at 3:30pm
  • Thur March 8 - Teams of 2 matches at 3:30pm
  • Fri March 9 - Singles matches at 1:30pm; Masters final (top 4 US and to 4 Australians at 3:30pm); Presentation Banquet at 6:30pm
  • Sat March 10 - Junior Bowlers Tour Singles tournament at 12:30pm
  • Sun March 11 - Junior Bowlers Tour Singles tournament at 10am; Challenge against JBT "All Star" teams follow
  • Mon March 12 - Australians leave for Brisbane at 5:24pm

Join us here for all the action and excitement!